Styret og utval i SFT

Namn Verv E-post Telefon
Siv Merete Stadheim Styreleiar styreleiar.sftur@dnt.no 900 24 795
Silje Marita Vallestad Styremedlem sisoa89@yahoo.com 901 93 975
Irene Lunde Styremedlem irene.lunde@enivest.net 413 24 798
Karen Weichert Styremedlem karen.weichert@sogn.no 905 34 102
Oddvar Flæte Styremedlem oddvarfl@gmail.com
Trond Øyen Einemo 1. varamedlem trond@einemo.no
Tina Løkke Vie 2. varamedlem tinalvie@hotmail.com 958 69 288
Tom Dybwad 3. varamedlem tojady@hotmail.com 975 23 411

Kurs- og Fjellsport

Leiar: Jarle Mundal

Tlf: 958 29 171   

Namn Verv E-post Telefon
Jarle Mundal Leiar jarlemundal@yahoo.com 958 29 171
Jon Arne Kvåle Medlem jonar-k@online.no 481 09 199
Rune Valsvik Medlem rune.valsvik@mail.ardalsnett.no 416 17 528
Bente Sunde Varamedlem bentesunde@hotmail.com

Naturvernutvalet

Foto: Astrid Kalstveit

Leiar: Ron Overdevest

Tlf:     976 74 654

Namn Verv E-post Telefon
Ron Overdevest Leiar rono@online.no 976 74 654
Jørgen Bruheim Medlem jorgen.bruheim@privat.alb.no 57 66 64 42/915 65 051
Anita Taftø Medlem anita.tafto@hoyanger.kommune.no 993 12 587
Jørund Nygård 1. vara jorund.nygaard@gmail.com

DNT ung Sogn og Fjordane

Tittel 1 Tittel 2 Tittel 3
Sigrid Melheim Leiar 458 59 176

Rute- og hytteutval SFT

Tittel 1 Tittel 2 Tittel 3 Innhold
Tor Arne Hauge Leiar t-arneh@online.no 901 92 471
Jørgen Hundseth Medlem jorgen.hundseth@gmail.com 950 83 638
Lars Raae Medlem larsraae@live.no
Tor magne Gangsøy Varamedlem styreleiar.ynt@dnt.no 489 55 867